RSS

Important: “Here’s To Us” is moving!

18 Apr

It’s taken a good deal of thought, but I have decided that this blog address, title, etc. is no longer suitable for me and my goals in blogging. So, I’m moving to a new home here on WordPress…All I Need Is A Keyboard. I’ve imported all of my content from this blog, so all the familiar posts  and conversations will be there. The posting schedule and topics will remain much the same, so the only thing that’s really changed is the environment. I’m still working on pulling everything together, so bear with me a while, but be sure to come follow me there in order to continue getting notification of my posts. Besides, it’s kind of cold and lonely over there.

Thanks for sticking with me all this time. I really appreciate each and every one of my followers.Writerly fist bumps go out to all of you!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Quoth the Reader...

 
