RSS

LOST: Teenage Brain

13 Oct

LOST

Teenaged brain with most of mind attached.

Pink, wrinkly, responds to name of “HEY YOU!”

Mind will contain lots of Latin gobbledygook, mathematical formulae, and thoughts about writing.

Last seen at my desk, in my bedroom, on Columbus Day.

Devastated owner is forgetting to pack plastic sporks in lunch bag, is accidentally wearing the same outfit twice in a row, and tends to walk around trailing supposedly lost items from the soles of her shoes.

Please comment with ANY information.

There might be a small cash reward if I can find my wallet.

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “LOST: Teenage Brain

  1. eaglescry

    October 13, 2011 at 11:19 PM

    I do believe I saw such a squishy pink object in my English classroom the other day. Didn’t know what to make of it. Perhaps it was your adolescent brain.

     
  2. Liam Wood

    October 14, 2011 at 11:06 AM

    Hey, I’m looking for one of those too! Maybe if I find mine first, I’ll be able to find yours. On the other hand, if you find yours, can you help me find mine?

     

Quoth the Reader...

 
