RSS

150 Hits!!!

02 Mar

YES! Amazing! This blog has reached 150 hits! :mrgreen:  I guess it’s getting more popular with every post. Anyway, I remember when I was excited about my blog getting 10 hits; back then I thought Here’s To Us! was at it’s height of popularity.

Here’s a fun fact about this site: The busiest day it’s had so far was Saturday, February 7, 2009. That day, this blog got 43 hits!

I have a question…Where did you find my blog? Please answer by posting a comment below. I’d like to know so I can direct more traffic to this site. Thanks!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 2, 2009 in Thoughts and Announcements

 

Tags:

One response to “150 Hits!!!

  1. Amanda

    April 4, 2009 at 10:36 PM

    You told me about it…. 😀

     

Quoth the Reader...

 
